Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home Staff
Document Actions

Staff

The consultation hours of the staff can be found in the corresponding list of the Mathematical Institute.

Former members of the department are listed here.

 

Lecturer

Dr. Ernst August Frhr. v. Hammerstein
Tel: 0761/203-5673
E-Mail: ernst.august.hammerstein@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

 

Postdocs

Dr. Franz Baumdicker
Tel: 0761/203-5663
E-Mail: baumdicker@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Tolulope Fadina
Tel: +49 (0)761/203-5671
E-Mail: tolulope.fadina@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Stefan Tappe
Tel.: +49 (0)761/203-5663
E-Mail: stefan.tappe@math.uni-freiburg.de

 

Doctoral researchers

Pascal Beckedorf, M.Sc.
Tel: +49 (0)761/203-5677
E-Mail: pascal.beckedorf@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Johannes Brutsche, M.Sc.
Tel: +49 (0)761/203-5672
E-Mail: johannes.brutsche@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Timo Enger, M.Sc.
Tel. +49 (0)761/203-5676
E-Mail: timo.enger@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Saskia Glaffig, M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 (0)761/203-5678
E-Mail: saskia.glaffig@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Sandrine Gümbel, M.Sc.
Tel: +49 (0)761/203-5670
E-Mail: sandrine.guembel@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Elisabeth Huss, M.Sc.
Tel: +49 (0)761/203-5666
E-Mail: elisabeth.huss@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Dipl.-Math. oec. Yves Läßig
Tel: +49 (0)761/203-5670
E-Mail: yves.laessig@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Lars Niemann, M.Sc.
Tel. +49(0)761/203-5670
E-Mail: lars.niemann@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Sajad Safarveisi , M.Sc.
Tel. +49(0)761/203-5671
E-Mail: sajad.safarveisi@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Marc Weber
Tel.: +49 (0)761/203-5671
E-Mail: marc.weber@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

 

Former Members

Jonathan Ansari (2014–2019)

Roland Averkamp (1994–1999)

Patrick Bäurer (2010-2015)

Martin Beibel (1990–2002)

Jan Bergenthum (2002–2006)

Sebastian Bossert (2012-2016)

Marcel Brauer, M.Sc. (2016-2017)

Christian Burgert (2001–2005)

Michael Cramer (1993–1996)

Peter Czuppon (2012–2016)

Andrej Depperschmidt (2012–2016)

Sebastian Döhler (1997–2000)

Johannes Fehrenbach (1999–2003)

Maximilian Gerhards (2013-2015)

Christoph Gerhart (2011-2016)

Kathrin Glau (2005–2010)

Thomas Goll (1998–2002)

Zorana Grbac (2005–2010)

Felix Hermann (2013–2019)

Reinhard Höpfner (1983–1997)

Jan Kallsen (1993–2004)

Ulrich Keller (1994–1997)

Wahid Khosrawi-Sardroudi (2016-2019)

Swen Kiesel (2009–2013)

Wolfgang Kluge (2002–2006)

Benedikt Köpfer (2013–2018)

Nataliya Koval (2003–2005)

Janine Kühn (2010–2014)

Robert Kühne (1995–1997)

PD Dr. Eva Löcherbach (Maître de conférences)
(Vertretung Prof. Eberlein im WS 2009/2010)

Ilse Maahs (2006–2015)

Georg Mainik (2004–2010)

Olaf Munsonius (2004–2010)

Ralph Neininger (1997–2000)

Fehmi Özkan (1998–2003)

Antonis Papapantoleon (2002–2007)

Tim Patschkowski, M.Sc. (2016-2017)

Volker Pohl (2006–2012)

Cornelia Pokalyuk (geb. Borck) (2009–2013)

Karsten Prause (1994–1999)

Sebastian Raible (1997–2000)

Christian Rein (2016-2018)

PD Dr. Andreas Rößler
(Vertretung Prof. Eberlein im SS 2010)

Marcus Rudmann (2012-2015)

Joachim Schneegans (2006–2008)

Eva-Maria Schopp (2006–2008)

Lukas Steinberger (2017–2019)

Dominik Stich (2009–2013)

Stefan Tappe

Ludger Uckelmann (1996–1998)

Mikhail Urusov (2006–2007)

Jeannette Woerner (1999–2001)

Viktor Wolf (2010–2014)

Personal tools