You are here: Home Staff

Staff

Former members of the department are listed here.

 

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Ernst August Frhr. v. Hammerstein
Tel: 0761/203-5673
E-Mail: ernst.august.hammerstein@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

 

Postdocs

Dr. Johannes Brutsche
Tel: +49 (0)761/203-5672
E-Mail: johannes.brutsche@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Stefan Tappe
Tel.: +49 (0)761/203-5676
E-Mail: stefan.tappe@math.uni-freiburg.de

 

Doctoral researchers

Samuel Ayomide Adeosun
Tel. +49 (0)761/203-5666
E-Mail:

Alaa Hussein Ali Awad, M. Sc.
Tel: +49 (0)761 / 203 5671
E-Mail:

Gabriele Bellerino, M.Sc.
Tel: +49 (0)761/203-5677
E-Mail:

Ben Deitmar, M.Sc.
Tel. +49 (0)761/203-5677
E-Mail: ben.deitmar@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Timo Enger, M.Sc.
Tel. +49 (0)761/203-5676
E-Mail: timo.enger@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Saskia Glaffig, M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 (0)761/203-5678
E-Mail: saskia.glaffig@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Carola Sophia Heinzel
Tel.: +49 (0)761/203-5663
E-Mail:

Dario Kieffer, M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 (0)761/203-5678
E-Mail: dario.kieffer@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Gerard Mesuere, M.Sc.
Tel. +49(0)761/203-5678
E-Mail: gerard.mesuere@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Lars Niemann, M.Sc.
Tel. +49(0)761/203-5670
E-Mail: lars.niemann@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Simone Pavarana, M.Sc.
Tel. +49(0)761/203-5670
E-Mail: simone.pavarana@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Moritz Ritter, M.Sc.
Tel. +49(0)761/203-5570
E-Mail: moritz.ritter@stochastik.uni-freiburg.de

Félix Barrez Tambe Ndonfack, M.Sc.
Tel. +49 (0)761/203-5671
E-Mail: 

Jakob Stiefel, M.Sc.
Tel.: +49 (0)761/203-5666

 

 

Former Members

Jonathan Ansari (2014–2019)

Roland Averkamp (1994–1999)

Patrick Bäurer (2010–2015)

Martin Beibel (1990–2002)

Pascal Beckedorf (2016–2022)

Jan Bergenthum (2002–2006)

Sebastian Bossert (2012–2016)

Marcel Brauer, M.Sc. (2016–2017)

Christian Burgert (2001–2005)

Michael Cramer (1993–1996)

Peter Czuppon (2012–2016)

Andrej Depperschmidt (2012–2016)

Sebastian Döhler (1997–2000)

Tolulope Fadina (2015–2020)

Johannes Fehrenbach (1999–2003)

Maximilian Gerhards (2013-2015)

Christoph Gerhart (2011–2016)

Kathrin Glau (2005–2010)

Thomas Goll (1998–2002)

Zorana Grbac (2005–2010)

Sandrine Gümbel (2017–2019)

Philipp Harms (2016–2022)

Felix Hermann (2013–2019)

Reinhard Höpfner (1983–1997)

Elisabeth Huss (2016–2020)

Jan Kallsen (1993–2004)

Ulrich Keller (1994–1997)

Wahid Khosrawi-Sardroudi (2016–2019)

Swen Kiesel (2009–2013)

Wolfgang Kluge (2002–2006)

Benedikt Köpfer (2013–2018)

Nataliya Koval (2003–2005)

Janine Kühn (2010–2014)

Robert Kühne (1995–1997)

Yves Läßig (2015–2018)

PD Dr. Eva Löcherbach (Maître de conférences)
(Vertretung Prof. Eberlein im WS 2009/2010)

Ilse Maahs (2006–2015)

Georg Mainik (2004–2010)

Olaf Munsonius (2004–2010)

Ralph Neininger (1997–2000)

Katharina Oberpriller (2022-2023)

Fehmi Özkan (1998–2003)

Antonis Papapantoleon (2002–2007)

Tim Patschkowski, M.Sc. (2016-2017)

Volker Pohl (2006–2012)

Cornelia Pokalyuk (geb. Borck) (2009–2013)

Karsten Prause (1994–1999)

Sebastian Raible (1997–2000)

Christian Rein (2016–2018)

PD Dr. Andreas Rößler
(Vertretung Prof. Eberlein im SS 2010)

Marcus Rudmann (2012–2015)

Sajad Safarveisi (2019–2021)

Joachim Schneegans (2006–2008)

Eva-Maria Schopp (2006–2008)

Lukas Steinberger (2017–2019)

Dominik Stich (2009–2013)

Stefan Tappe (2017–2019)

Ludger Uckelmann (1996–1998)

Mikhail Urusov (2006–2007)

Jeannette Woerner (1999–2001)

Viktor Wolf (2010–2014)